Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Alexander

Michelle Alexander

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Alexander
"Absolutely wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Alicia Sharp

Alicia Sharp

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Sharp
"Need insurance? State Farm is the place to go! Super fast at getting our quotes, and getting us set up ready to go. They were very patient with all the questions I had. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Monte Mariani

Monte Mariani

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Mariani
"Worked with Michael regarding various concerns with my insurance coverage. He answered them all and was very knowledgeable. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jay Ciolek

Jay Ciolek

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ciolek
"Christian has been my insurance provider for several years. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Always available to answer any questions, and always looking out for what our needs are! I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs! A++!"
Profile photo of Ron Buck

Ron Buck

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Buck
"Recently, I had the pleasure of dealing with a remarkable State Farm agent named Chloe who truly stands out for her exceptional customer service. From the very beginning, she was not only helpful but also incredibly responsive to all my questions and concerns. It's rare to encounter someone so dedicated and capable of addressing every issue with such patience and thoroughness. Her commitment to ensuring I fully understood all aspects of my policy and the options available to me was genuinely impressive. It's clear she places a high value on customer satisfaction and goes above and beyond to deliver on that promise. This kind of service not only resolved my immediate needs but also gave me utmost confidence in my choices and in her expertise. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for not just insurance solutions but a truly personalized and supportive experience. If you're in search of an agent who will look out for your best interests and answer every question with clarity and care, look no further. Thank you for your outstanding service and for making this process as seamless and reassuring as possible. Your dedication to your clients shines through in everything you do, and it's why I will continue to trust you with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of ben ewald

ben ewald

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ben ewald
"Service has been great. Claims I’ve had have been handled quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Anthony Grayson

Anthony Grayson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Grayson
"Worked with Christian remotely on an auto home bundle and he was able to put together a much better package then I was receiving with my current insurance provider. He provided me with multiple options, he asked questions about our needs, and he explained coverages clearly. Meet Michael in the office to complete move to State Farm. Michael explained coverages throughout the visit and answered my questions. I do not care for the seven-day waiting period for auto insurance to become active but other than that I am satisfied with my home and auto insurance quotes/policies."
Profile photo of Billy Kidney

Billy Kidney

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Kidney
"Great experience with this agency!"
Profile photo of steven smith

steven smith

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven smith
"Christian is Awesome to deal with! It’s like I've known him since childhood with how comfortable the communication was and how easy the process of switching insurance was…my old agent wasn’t taking care of my needs and christian knocked it out of the park! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ellen O'Neil

Ellen O'Neil

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen O'Neil
"Michael was super helpful and gave us the best options possible for insurance! We appreciate how attentive and efficient he was while meeting with us."
Profile photo of Allan Kaufman

Allan Kaufman

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Kaufman
"Excellent Insurance company. Excellent customer service Everyone is very helpful and friendly I’m VERY SATISFIED"
Profile photo of Sean Hosler

Sean Hosler

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Hosler
"These guys are ture rock stars!"
Profile photo of Joshua Nakata

Joshua Nakata

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Nakata
"I talked to Chloe and she easily got me a quote and it was fast and easy to get a policy start and she was great. The only thing I didn’t like was the seven day waiting period for the policy to start"
Profile photo of Jason Ramm

Jason Ramm

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ramm
"Christian was very helpful and explained everything in a way that made sense. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Wagner

Chelsie Wagner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Wagner
"Great communication and quotes!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Berton

Tim Berton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Berton
"Amazing man and an amazing insurance salesman! Honest and always looking out for what is best for your needs. Cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Kim Walterreit

Kim Walterreit

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Walterreit
"I was in an auto accident 7 months ago, and have had no luck with anyone covering me until I was referred to Christian. Not only did he get me covered, his staff were all so friendly and truly wanted to help, Micheal awesome! Chloe awesome! My children live far from me and that has been such a hard challenge, now I get to see them as I'm supposed to! I can't be more grateful and happy for this company. The compassion and patience is one you don't see very often. Thank you Christian. Point is if you need coverage Christian is your man. We are also switching our home insurance with them!! Not to mention that he explained all the coverages and what they mean and he makes sure you have what is most important on your policy. You won't have any questions by the time you sign your paperwork!!!Thank you again for everything!!! You guys ROCK!!!!"
Profile photo of Zach Cousino

Zach Cousino

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Cousino
"Christian is friendly and knowledgeable. Very good experience working with him and his office."
Profile photo of Joshua Hall

Joshua Hall

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hall
"Christian is by far the most thorough insurance agent I have ever had, I was so impressed with his service that he provided me that I referred him to all my friends"
Profile photo of Habeeb Sowemimo

Habeeb Sowemimo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Habeeb Sowemimo
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of David DaRosa

David DaRosa

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David DaRosa
"I was amazed at the service, knowledge and attention to detail Christian and his team had when helping me. I would recommend his services to everyone."
Profile photo of Matt Dengler

Matt Dengler

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Dengler
"Very helpful and ethical. A good guy to have in your corner when life throws you a curveball"
Profile photo of Grunkle Stan Lee

Grunkle Stan Lee

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grunkle Stan Lee
"I had a question about insurance and Christian single handedly answered all of my questions and more! Greatest State Farm agent I have ever talked to. Other State Farm agents should learn from Christian on customer service. Get this man a raise!"
Profile photo of Heather Bigelow

Heather Bigelow

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Bigelow
"Great with helping remind you to take steps to save money."
Profile photo of Rogue Skies

Rogue Skies

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rogue Skies
"amazing experience with the call takers, very patient and nice."