Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of paul goodhew

paul goodhew

May 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by paul goodhew
"My experience with Tyler was a very good one .He made it as easy as could be for me to get insured .He was easy to talk with and understood my needs . Very professional ,I plan on being with Tyler and State farm for quite some time , thanks again Tyler"
Profile photo of William Carr

William Carr

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Carr
"Quick Quotes and great rates, Tyler was great to work with"
Profile photo of Wissam Elias

Wissam Elias

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wissam Elias
"Christian did an amazing job so professional"
Profile photo of Kelly Stuart

Kelly Stuart

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Stuart
"Today I spoke with Chloe, she was amazing! She was very up front and super easy to talk to. She made it seem effortless and I couldn't be more happier!! Thank you"
Profile photo of jas f

jas f

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jas f
"Quick and painless."
Profile photo of JCA JCA

JCA JCA

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JCA JCA
"Working with my agent Tyler has been great. They are very detailed and helped get my policies in place according to my needs and budget. Tyler is very friendly and provides an excellent level of fast and accurate service."
Profile photo of JFRY KSLR

JFRY KSLR

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JFRY KSLR
"Tyler was fast and professional in preparing my policy and in the end saved me money, thank you!"
Profile photo of Samantha Pauwels

Samantha Pauwels

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Pauwels
"5 stars. I've never had one problem and I have been with then for 4 years. They insure all of my families cars and my business. Great insurance company!"
Profile photo of Lisa B

Lisa B

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa B
"Chloe was super helpful and very efficient!! Answered all my questions and got us our coverage quickly."
Profile photo of Michelle Alexander

Michelle Alexander

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Alexander
"Absolutely wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Alicia Sharp

Alicia Sharp

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Sharp
"Need insurance? State Farm is the place to go! Super fast at getting our quotes, and getting us set up ready to go. They were very patient with all the questions I had. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Monte Mariani

Monte Mariani

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Mariani
"Worked with Michael regarding various concerns with my insurance coverage. He answered them all and was very knowledgeable. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jay Ciolek

Jay Ciolek

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ciolek
"Christian has been my insurance provider for several years. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Always available to answer any questions, and always looking out for what our needs are! I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs! A++!"
Profile photo of Ron Buck

Ron Buck

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Buck
"Recently, I had the pleasure of dealing with a remarkable State Farm agent named Chloe who truly stands out for her exceptional customer service. From the very beginning, she was not only helpful but also incredibly responsive to all my questions and concerns. It's rare to encounter someone so dedicated and capable of addressing every issue with such patience and thoroughness. Her commitment to ensuring I fully understood all aspects of my policy and the options available to me was genuinely impressive. It's clear she places a high value on customer satisfaction and goes above and beyond to deliver on that promise. This kind of service not only resolved my immediate needs but also gave me utmost confidence in my choices and in her expertise. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for not just insurance solutions but a truly personalized and supportive experience. If you're in search of an agent who will look out for your best interests and answer every question with clarity and care, look no further. Thank you for your outstanding service and for making this process as seamless and reassuring as possible. Your dedication to your clients shines through in everything you do, and it's why I will continue to trust you with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of ben ewald

ben ewald

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ben ewald
"Service has been great. Claims I’ve had have been handled quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Anthony Grayson

Anthony Grayson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Grayson
"Worked with Christian remotely on an auto home bundle and he was able to put together a much better package then I was receiving with my current insurance provider. He provided me with multiple options, he asked questions about our needs, and he explained coverages clearly. Meet Michael in the office to complete move to State Farm. Michael explained coverages throughout the visit and answered my questions. I do not care for the seven-day waiting period for auto insurance to become active but other than that I am satisfied with my home and auto insurance quotes/policies."
Profile photo of Billy Kidney

Billy Kidney

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Kidney
"Great experience with this agency!"
Profile photo of steven smith

steven smith

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven smith
"Christian is Awesome to deal with! It’s like I've known him since childhood with how comfortable the communication was and how easy the process of switching insurance was…my old agent wasn’t taking care of my needs and christian knocked it out of the park! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ellen O'Neil

Ellen O'Neil

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen O'Neil
"Michael was super helpful and gave us the best options possible for insurance! We appreciate how attentive and efficient he was while meeting with us."
Profile photo of Allan Kaufman

Allan Kaufman

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Kaufman
"Excellent Insurance company. Excellent customer service Everyone is very helpful and friendly I’m VERY SATISFIED"
Profile photo of Sean Hosler

Sean Hosler

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Hosler
"These guys are ture rock stars!"
Profile photo of Joshua Nakata

Joshua Nakata

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Nakata
"I talked to Chloe and she easily got me a quote and it was fast and easy to get a policy start and she was great. The only thing I didn’t like was the seven day waiting period for the policy to start"
Profile photo of Jason Ramm

Jason Ramm

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ramm
"Christian was very helpful and explained everything in a way that made sense. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Wagner

Chelsie Wagner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Wagner
"Great communication and quotes!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Berton

Tim Berton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Berton
"Amazing man and an amazing insurance salesman! Honest and always looking out for what is best for your needs. Cannot recommend enough!"